Back to authors

Matthew Condon

Matthew Condon was born in Brisbane and has lived in the UK, Germany and France. He has written ten books of fiction, including The Trout Opera and is the author of the bestselling truecrime trilogy about Queensland crime and corruption – Three Crooked Kings (2013), Jacks and Jokers (2014), All Fall Down (2015), and Little Fish are Sweet (2016). He is also the author of The Night Dragon (2019).

Books from this author